Dance World
HOME DANCES INFO CONTACT

Schedule of Dances:

All dances:
8:30 - 11:00 p.m.
Dance Lesson 7:30p.m.- 8:30p.m.
Social dancing from 8:30 on:
Cha cha, foxtrot, tango, rumba, samba, salsa/mambo, merengue, bolero, waltz, Viennese waltz, quickstep, East Coast swing, West Coast swing, hustle and more.

 

 

Saturday, January 14, 2017
Foxtrot lesson with Susan Cole

Saturday, February 11, 2017
Cha Cha lesson with Vito Magrone

Saturday, March 11, 2017
Hustle lesson with Don MacDonald

Saturday, April 8 2017
Waltz lesson with Brittney Valdez

Saturday, May 13, 2017
Salsa lesson with Cassaundra Spargur

Saturday, June 10, 2017
Tango lesson with Josh Torres

Saturday, July 8, 2017
NC2S lesson with Don MacDonald

Saturday, August 12, 2017
West Coast Swing lesson with Alex Arteaga

Saturday, September 9 2017
Bolero lesson with Vito Magrone

Saturday, October 14, 2017
East Coast Swing lesson with Heidi Lucky

Saturday, November 11, 2017
Rumba lesson - instructor TBA

Saturday, December 9, 2017
Holiday party! Christmas festivities and other fun. No lesson.

 

Visit our Contact and Info pages for more information.
Phone: 847-429-5922 (Dance World). Alternate: 847-985-9868 or on the day of dance, 847-404-5486

Dance World© is a not-for-profit membership-based organization promoting all forms of dance, including but not limited to Ballroom, Latin, Hustle and Swing. The club promotes exposure to education and provides a safe and enjoyable variety of social atmosphere. The club shall strive to provide for the changing needs of its members while promoting active participation of all its members in the planning of activities and goals of the club.